Event Page Banner

St. Thérèse’s Feast Day Celebration


Saturday, October 01, 2022 05:00 PM - Sunday, October 02, 2022 12:00 PM
St. Theresa’s Church, Shrine of the Little Flower 2556 Kingston Road, Scarborough

Lighting a church candle

Saturday, October 1 – 5 p.m. and Sunday, Oct. 2 – 10 a.m. and 12 noon EST

Celebrate the life and spirit of St. Thérèse, our patroness, with Feast Day Mass, Blessing of the Roses and veneration of her relics. We will be serving light refreshments after each Mass on Oct. 1 and 2. A daily novena and Mass (weekdays) will be celebrated starting Sept. 21 at 7 p.m. There will be veneration of relics with each novena Mass.

Novena and Mass Schedule:
Wednesday Sept. 21 – 7 p.m. 
Thursday, Sept. 22 – 7 p.m. 
Friday, Sept. 23 – 7 p.m. 
Saturday, Sept. 24 – 4:45 p.m. 
Sunday, Sept. 25 – 9:45 a.m.
(No Monday Novena)
Tuesday, Sept. 27 – 7 p.m. 
Wednesday, Sept. 28 – 7 p.m. 
Thursday, Sept. 29 – 7 p.m. 
Friday, Sept. 30 – 7 p.m. 

PHONE: 416-261-7498 ext. 201
WEBSITE: https://sttheresassc.archtoronto.org

}